Meet The Team


Our Board of Directors employs a team of staff who act as a Secretariat – servicing the Board and the LMC Committees and carrying out the day-to-day functions of the LMC.

Dr Zoe Norris

Chief Executive Medical Director

Dr Rolan Schreiber

Medical Secretary

Madeleine Clifford-Roper

Operations Manager

Alison Evans

Operations Manager

Jonathan Appleton

Communications Manager

Simon Nichols

Interface Officer

Claire Fratson

Team Administrator

Diane Fawcett-Ward

Team Administrator

Jayne Marris

Team Administrator